Court Holidays

2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 18, 2019 President's Day
Monday, April 1, 2019 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day