Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

CAN'T AFFORD TO PAY

- REQUEST A FINE REDUCTION ONLINE for your eligible infraction offense using the new MyCitations tool. 

If you cannot afford to pay the full amount of a fine for an infraction offense (including most traffic tickets), you may ask the court to reduce the amount you owe based on your ability to pay. 

Fee & Bail Schedules

Fee Schedules

Statewide Civil Fees

Bail and Penalty Schedules

Infractions and Misdemeanors Bail Schedule
Infractions and Misdemeanors Bail Schedule for the Superior Court of California in the County of Mono.

Felony Bail Schedule
Felony Bail Schedule for the Superior Court of California in the County of Mono.

Statewide Uniform Bail and Penalty Schedules
Statewide Uniform Bail and Penalty Schedules for Traffic, Boating, Forestry, Fish and Game, Public Utilities, Parks and Recreation, and Business Licensing for the Superior Court of California in the County of Mono.

Fees

Service or Form Fee
Searching Files $15.00
Copying Files $0.50/page
Certification (except Judgement of Dissolution) $25.00 + $1.00/page
Judgement of Dissolution Certification $15.00 + $1.00/page

Was this helpful?